Chapter Officers

Paula Cline Walker|  President


Audrey J. Owens| Vice President

Lonnette miller|  Recording Secretary


Natalie Bunkley|  Assistant Recording Secretary

Akonam Okoye|  Corresponding Secretary


Latricia Warren|  Treasurer


Lauren McCarroll|  Financial Secretary


Audrey J. Owens| Graduate Advisor 


Va-Lecia Adams| Historian 


Rasheeda Garner| Parliamentarian 


Jada Bent-Thomas|  Ivy Leaf Reporter


Pricilla Morgan| Chaplain 


Merlynne Williams|  Hostess


Angela Body|  Keeper of the Door


Former Chapter Presidents

Melba Lawrence

Effetta Williams

Charmaine Warmsley

Sandra Poter Fisher

Joan Brown

Catherine Sumpter

Stefanie Pettaway

Mary Davis

Rasheeda Garner

Yahaira Howard

Christina Hill

Zenobia Bell

Members Only

Contact Us

    Tau Tau Omega Chapter

    Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®

    P.O. Box 83-298

    Los Angeles, CA 90083

This is the official website of Tau Tau Omega Chapter Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®




This website is designed to operate effectively.

Click here for our Privacy Policy and related Disclaimers.


©2015 Tau Tau Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® P.O. Box 83-298 Los Angeles, CA 90083. All Rights Reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Tau Tau Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. Please visit our international website at for more information about Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.


If you are experiencing any technical issues, please contact Tau Tau Omega Chapter's Technology Committee at


LAST UPDATED: January 2021